Thursday, June 3, 2010

Thank you Mary!




I wanted to say a huge thank you to Mary for her beautiful work on the banner and button for the Summer Swap! If you plan to sign-up for the swap tomorrow, make sure to grab a button

Remember, regitration begins at 10am EST, 8am MST, and 7am PST on June 4th!!

1 comment:

  1. Lovely button and banner! I never saw a submission for that this time around. I love the vintage look of Mary's though!
    Nicola

    ReplyDelete